Pineapple Grilled Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2011
Excellent marinade and the chops turned out GREAT! This recipe is definitely a keeper ~ thanks so much for sharing it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LavendarSunset

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Buckeye, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2011
Very good...used the same recipe with chicken too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2011
This was easy and a big big hit. Made exactly as instructed and served with rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Veggiebee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2011
Aloha Baby! This is a wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2011
I marinated pork loin chops overnight and we really enjoyed them. The grilled pineapple was particularly good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2011
Fantastic! This has become a staple in the house! We all love it! We also use it with chicken!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2011
I accidentally marinading these for 2 days . . . results were delish! Also added fresh grated ginger, as another reviewer suggested & it really brightened the flavor. My family really loved this dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Clawson, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2011
These pork chops are absolutely amazing as is! I wouldn't change a thing and I will be making these again. My husband says it is now one his favorites. I served these with asparagus and squash & zucchini with onions for a light dinner. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2011
Good, but just okay.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2011
AWESOME! I used 1" boneless chops and prepared the marinade as written, marinating overnight. I then put them on the grill, basting them with the marinade as they cooked. I added the pineapple rings to the grill about five minutes before the chops were finished, turning them for grill marks and basting them with the marinade. I served this with teriyaki pasta noodles and a light salad with crunchy chow mein noodles on top. My son and husband LOVED this and asked me to add it to the meal rotation! DEEEE-LISH!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bella Signora

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Goodyear, Arizona, USA

Displaying results 131-140 (of 198) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Tropical Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled marinated pork chops are topped with a spicy pineapple-mango salsa.

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States