Pineapple Grilled Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
Absolutely delicious. I missed that these needed to be marinated overnight and thought it only needed to marinate for 3 hours. Still came out wonderful. Definitely will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Evan
Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
I also wound up marinating these for 48 hours due to poor planning but wow! I'll be marinating them the same amount of time from here on out. These were delicious and everyone absolutely loved them. Excellent for summertime.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Evan
Home Town: Erin, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Dickson, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
These were a hit with everyone in the family, which is hard to do!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mskm0307

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Greenwood, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
This wasn't my favorite recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2014
This is very delicious recipe for porkchop marinade if you like a lil sweeter one!!! I have made it several times already!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2014
Love this receipe!! It is so simple and the flavor can't be beat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Lisbon, Ohio, USA
Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2014
This recipe is simply wonderful! Everyone in the house LOVES these pork chops! I have even made the marinade and used it with chicken on the grill AND in the oven (of course with the pineapples) and they turned out absolutely amazing! Thank you so much for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2014
Very easy ingredients list with impressive results. Had unexpected quest and explained that was a new recipe that I had not tried no worries needed Thumbs up from everyone
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cz375hh

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Loveland, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: May 16, 2014
These were great. I made them using precooked pork chops and cooked them for 4 minutes a side on the grill. The pineapple was awesome, next time I'll cook two for each chop.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
This recipe was the best I've ever had for pork chops! It was super easy and came out so tender. I just wanted more. Not to mention the grilled pineapple gave it so much extra flavor! Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 235) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Pork Loin Chops

Watch how to marinate and grill pork loin chops.

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Tropical Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled marinated pork chops are topped with a spicy pineapple-mango salsa.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States