Pineapple Grilled Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Photo by Jas1000
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
Added a little onion powder and paprika to the sauce. Also sprinkled the pork chops with pepper and ancho chile powder. Served with white and wild rice and grilled squash and zucchini...yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
Nothing to change!! They came out fabulous
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
Really wonderful and easy. Perfect for a quick dinner on the grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JustJoanJoan

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Round Rock, Texas, USA
Living In: Kingwood, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by karynTlewis
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
I used a bottle teriyaki sauce to marinade for 30 minutes, and broiled (on Lo setting) pork chops for 10 minutes on each side then 10 minutes with pineapple on top instead of grilling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
Quick, easy, and tasty (even my 3 year old loved it!). Only had time to marinade for two hours but you could still taste the soy/pineapple flavor. Served with quinoa and steamed green beans. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2014
My wife never wants porkchops but we had everything to make this. She loved it. I used fresh pineapple so we used pineapple pop we had in the fridge for the kids. Instead of soy sauce I used tastefully simple bayou glaze. Even the kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by John

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
Wow!! Tasted fantastic!! Loved this, and will do again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
Very good. I baked mine instead of grilling because we don't have a grill. I followed another review's advise and baked on 425 for 15 minuets. The pork chops were big and had the bone in so they were slightly red by the bone. Probably another 5 minuets would've been perfect. I will make these again! Such an easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
Very good - I needed to marinate mine longer..but it was still very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brendaNDenver

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
Absolutely delicious. I missed that these needed to be marinated overnight and thought it only needed to marinate for 3 hours. Still came out wonderful. Definitely will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 204) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Tropical Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled marinated pork chops are topped with a spicy pineapple-mango salsa.

Grilled Brown Sugar Pork Chops

Sweet and juicy, brown sugar pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States