Pineapple Grilled Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
Loved it.I used 1/3 cup of soy sauce it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Martha Rubio

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
This was fine. My husband overcooked the chops because we had really thin pork chops. Don't overcook them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
I only had time to marinate these for 5 hours, but they still turned out great. Very tasty and very simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
don't have a grill can I use my grill pan on the stove?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JoAnne Sheppard

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
I do the same thing with my chicken without the pineapple but I think I may add the pineapple next time around. Makes a perfect Hawaiian dish. I also like to add a little juice from a squeezed lemon and lime (makes a great tenderizer). So yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Logan, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jas1000
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
Added a little onion powder and paprika to the sauce. Also sprinkled the pork chops with pepper and ancho chile powder. Served with white and wild rice and grilled squash and zucchini...yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
Nothing to change!! They came out fabulous
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
Really wonderful and easy. Perfect for a quick dinner on the grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JustJoanJoan

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Round Rock, Texas, USA
Living In: Kingwood, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by karynTlewis
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
I used a bottle teriyaki sauce to marinade for 30 minutes, and broiled (on Lo setting) pork chops for 10 minutes on each side then 10 minutes with pineapple on top instead of grilling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
Quick, easy, and tasty (even my 3 year old loved it!). Only had time to marinade for two hours but you could still taste the soy/pineapple flavor. Served with quinoa and steamed green beans. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 199) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Tropical Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled marinated pork chops are topped with a spicy pineapple-mango salsa.

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States