Pineapple Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2012
These were delish. I followed other reviews and used 1 C sour cream, although in my opinion that was too much. Next time I will try 3/4 C. I also added a chopped green pepper which was great, and a some sliced black olives on top. Will def make again! Thank you for this idea.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2012
Interesting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Oureatinghabits

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2012
I added capsicum, bacon and cream cheese, my bf loved it!!!!..thanks for the easy recipe :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by auto_pilot

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2012
Didn't enjoy this. Kids didn't like it either.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2012
after putting enchilada sauce on bottom of pan, i added the rest to the mixture (accidentally added all cheese to mixture - i added onion, bellpepper & large can of chicken. layered with corn tortillas instead of filling flour - topped with picante and cheese. pretty good - like better 2nd day... billy says ok
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2012
This was good! I made some changes though. I used 1 cup of sour cream, I added 1 diced green pepper, a can of black beans, half a bottle of Newman's Own pineapple salsa, and a liberal amount of hot sauce. So delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2012
Yum! I used Greek Plain yogurt in place of sour cream. I tried both green and red enchilada sauce, and like it best with red.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2012
very good and very easy. used 1 cup of sour cream as others reviewers said
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Eldersburg, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2012
It was okay... nothing too exciting... was looking for something unique and different and thought the combo would blow my mind, but... it didn't... unfortunately... onto the next! =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Siam255

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Burbank, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
This was delicious!! Great recipe. I increased sour cream to one cup and added ham and onions, it was great, fixed it for friends on New Year's eve and eveyone loved it! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jean*

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 116) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Beef Enchiladas II

These saucy beef enchiladas are simple and quick to make.

Spinach Enchiladas

These simple vegetarian enchiladas star spinach and two kinds of cheese.

Cheesy Chili Enchiladas

Quick-and-easy cheese enchiladas are smothered in chili-cheese sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States