Pineapple Chicken with Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2012
I used crushed pineapple instead of pineapple chunks and it worked just fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2012
really good. the only thing i changed was add a little bit of chill flakes. delicious recipe. will do it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by livinhapaz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2011
stars for how good this was at cleaning out my veggie drawer and everything else i keep on hand. i did think after i tried this that it needed a sour to compliment the sweet and it was a little bland so i added a few shakes of franks red hot and that helped alot. ill make this again. ps there is no colorful burst of fruity goodness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by soupisgoodfood33

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
This recipe got the thumbs up from the whole family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chicken

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dunedin, Otago, New Zealand
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2009
This was just okay. Nothing special. The sauce didn't turn out very well. However I may try it again. Perhaps just not my day!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2009
I thought it was a great dish especially in the summer. It was light and refreshing. I made it exactly the way the recipe was written. Can't wait to make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2009
I made this dish last night. I had everything but the green pepper (which I don't like anyway). It is very quick and easy to make. I drizzled some Sesame Oil over the top after I stir fried everything and mixed it in and it added some great flavor. My family (including the 2 year old)loved it and I will be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ilovegoodfood2

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Port Orchard, Washington, USA
Living In: Kennewick, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2007
Honestly, I don't think I'll make it again, but I still give it a few stars because: It was very easy to make - one star. The leftovers were edible enough - two more stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kershey5
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2007
It was very easy. fast and tasteful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kershey5

Cooking Level: Intermediate



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States