Pineapple Chicken with Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2012
I used crushed pineapple instead of pineapple chunks and it worked just fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2012
really good. the only thing i changed was add a little bit of chill flakes. delicious recipe. will do it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by livinhapaz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2011
stars for how good this was at cleaning out my veggie drawer and everything else i keep on hand. i did think after i tried this that it needed a sour to compliment the sweet and it was a little bland so i added a few shakes of franks red hot and that helped alot. ill make this again. ps there is no colorful burst of fruity goodness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by soupisgoodfood33

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
This recipe got the thumbs up from the whole family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chicken

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dunedin, Otago, New Zealand
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2009
This was just okay. Nothing special. The sauce didn't turn out very well. However I may try it again. Perhaps just not my day!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2009
I thought it was a great dish especially in the summer. It was light and refreshing. I made it exactly the way the recipe was written. Can't wait to make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2009
I made this dish last night. I had everything but the green pepper (which I don't like anyway). It is very quick and easy to make. I drizzled some Sesame Oil over the top after I stir fried everything and mixed it in and it added some great flavor. My family (including the 2 year old)loved it and I will be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ilovegoodfood2

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Port Orchard, Washington, USA
Living In: Kennewick, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2007
Honestly, I don't think I'll make it again, but I still give it a few stars because: It was very easy to make - one star. The leftovers were edible enough - two more stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kershey5
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2007
It was very easy. fast and tasteful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kershey5

Cooking Level: Intermediate



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States