Pineapple Chicken Tenders Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: May 28, 2011
This is a big hit when we host BBQ's. Also great to double and make dinner with left overs. A keeper!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2011
This is a great quick recipe! I used the pineapple juice from a can of pineapple chunks and added the pineapple chunks to the skewers! It was so tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Living In: Lindenhurst, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2011
These are really easy to make and even easier to grill because they don't take very long to cook. I marinated them for 8hrs. They were really sweet with a light pineapple flavor. I was hoping for a teriyaki flavor, but could barely even taste the soy sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DIZ♥

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2011
thought these were very tasty kinda sweet... I did add some apple juice and garlic salt after reading the reviews, I think it did add some yum factor to it. I also used pinapple and green pepper to my skews while grilling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dolphinmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 5, 2011
My husband was very impressed. He thought I had been cooking in the kitchen all day, when really it took no time to put this great meal together....thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tgoodhart

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Blacksburg, Virginia, USA
Living In: Christiansburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2011
Delicious!!!!! I have made this several times and the whole family loves it. It is great on skewers with peppers and onions. This is one of the best marinades I have ever had for chicken. Thanks for the recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ann-Elaine Abell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2011
Easy to make. Didn't have as much flavor as I thought it would, I followed reciped exactly. But good and easy when you need something quick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by robbinmar

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2011
made these last night! Love them..i added some Mrs. Dash spicy chipotle seasoning before grilling YUM YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2011
Very good. We will add into the grilling rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vicki

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Phenix City, Alabama, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2011
Excellent and easy. Also brushed marinade on vegie kabobs. (I used splenda brown sugar blend and added a pinch of Ginger).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 491) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pineapple Chicken Tenders

See how to make juicy, tender grilled chicken skewers.

Fried Chicken Tenders

See how to make tender breaded chicken fingers with dipping sauce.

Marinated Grilled Chicken II

Simple recipe that helps combat dry chicken blues.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States