Pina Colada IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2011
Yummy! I love pina colada flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fishers, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2010
The Best Recipe I have found to date. Thanx! =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2010
MMMMM is all I have to say about that!! No but really, it was really good!! I dont drink and thought I would give it a try so I tried it. I used Malibu rum, and I couldnt find coconut cream so I used coconut milk instead and it was oh so yummy!! I dont like liquere so this was perfect because I couldnt taste nothing but the coconut and pineapple!! The only problem was that it went down so nicely it was gone so fast and I had to make another one!! Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sharon_m26

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2009
This is yummy! I dont know what everyone elses problem was with this. But, I followed the directions exactly and it came out very tasty! Thanks for the refreshing drink on this 90 degree day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lucy

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New Baltimore, Michigan, USA
Living In: Elizabethtown, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2009
It was okay. I'd try another recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mitzi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bridgewater, Nova Scotia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2008
it was very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by farwaa

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2008
This didn't turn out too well. But then I probably drank too much Classic Spanish Sangria before trying to make it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GarethEvans

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Leicester, Leicestershire, England, U.K.
Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2008
it was okay
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2006
Very good recipe, and the kids liked it as well (virgin, of course).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2003
Very, very good. I'm not a big fan of alcoholic beverages, but I enjoyed this drink. My blender is really bad so I had a hard time getting 1/2 a cup of crushed ice. Enjoyed it anyway! My husband, whose not fond of tropical drinks had 2 servings. He added lots of pineapple chunks to his. Adding the cream gave this an excellent texture. Can't wait to make this for company. Thanks Geekhousewife.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 12) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

The Guatermelon Especial Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a refreshing rum and watermelon cocktail.

Best Strawberry Daiquiri

This frosty, fruity rum daiquiri boasts a bit of fizzy fun.

The Vortex Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender make a sweet and fruity vodka cocktail.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States