PHILLY Salsa Roll-Ups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2011
I made these for a quick snack for my husben and I and two kids We all loved them they were pretty, easy to prepare, and used up some spinach from my garden! I will make again for some get togethers, partys , and just for fun. I used whole wheat tortillas and white cheese . Thanks again and God bless!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alana

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Selma, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2011
We made these for our Super Bowl party and they were somewhat of a hit. Most people could only eat 1 or 2 because all of the cream cheese is a little much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DIsom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Syracuse, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2011
Very yummy and make a great, fast snack!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melanie Cole Williams

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2011
Excellent! We used chipotle black bean salsa and they turned out SO yummy. They were a big hit at our party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2011
These were good but could use more of the filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kdean509

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kennewick, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2011
I made these for a Christmas get together. I thought they were just okay. They certainly were easy to make but I don't think I would bother making them again though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by acadianbear

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2012
I googled the amount of 125 grams of cream cheese, it is a half cup plus one tablespoon. I had exactly 4 ounces of cream cheese to use, this was PERFECT for me. I did not have spinach tortillas, I used regular flour tortillas. The kids and I loved this. I think I would add a little taco seasoning next time I make this, but as is, it was a great way to use odds and ends in my fridge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2013
Thanks, these were easy to make. I added some diced green pepper, green onion, and tomato.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2013
You can't cut the wrap without the cream cheese all spreading out of it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Salami, Cream Cheese, and Pepperoncini Roll-Ups

See how to make a super-easy, meat-and-cheesy party appetizer.

Avocado and Black-Eyed-Pea Salsa

Make a festive, flavorful chip dip that always brings you good luck!

Annie's Fruit Salsa and Cinnamon Chips

Chips and salsa get a sweet, fruity makeover!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States