PHILADELPHIA Vanilla Mousse Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2010
the best cheesecake I have had.. my daughter asked me to make it for her bday which isnt until the end of October lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2010
Made this for my boyfriends family for Easter and they loved it. Very easy to make. I cut up strawberrys to serve along with it made it even more wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2010
Tastes a lot better when you wait the entire 4 hours to refrigerate. I couldn't wait and took my first bite after 2 and wasn't impressed. Tasted MUCH better the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2010
TO DIE FOR!!! This was my first cheesecake that I made, and I can't believe how amazing it was! So creamy!! My husband loved it, and I gave some to my parents who also loved it. Actually my mom told me it was just as good, if not better than hers, which is a huge compliment because she makes an awesome cheesecake. I will definitely be making this again - soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2010
Huge hit! I did change one thing - I whipped my own whipping cream instead of using Cool Whip. I just couldn't bring myself to use Cool Whip when it's so easy to make the real thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
63 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2010
Absolutely delicious! Followed the recipe to a T and it came out perfect. This is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by piercedambition

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2010
Excellent! I made this for Easter dessert and my husband totally loved it. It is so easy to make and really elegant. I was pretty proud of myself, to be honest. The cheesecake was creamy and the mousse was light and fluffy. My husband thought a little fresh fruit would be a nice addition. A keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. K

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Beaverton, Oregon, USA
Living In: Henderson, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2010
Yum! I took this cheesecake to a family Easter lunch and we all loved it. Very easy to make and tasted incredible. This is the first time I have ever baked a cheesecake and it really turned out great. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2010
this was so good thanks for the recipe every one liked it .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kendallyn

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2010
Absolutely fabulous! I didnt even have a springform pan, I made it in a pie plate and it worked out fine. I would make this again. The blueberrys are so contrasting. Did I mention that this recipe ROCKS?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
46 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ann of CT

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 75) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

PHILADELPHIA Classic Cheesecake

See how to make a rich and creamy New York-style cheesecake.

PHILADELPHIA Pumpkin Swirl Cheesecake

See how to make an impressive, surprisingly easy, marbled pumpkin cheesecake.

PHILADELPHIA 'Fruit Smoothie' Cheesecake

See how to make a scrumptious, berry-filled, no-bake cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States