Phenomenal Chicken and Pasta in Creamy Pesto Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2011
Amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lzimmermann8

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2011
wow. so much flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2011
This dish was amazing, the girlfriend and I really enjoyed it. I used almonds in place of pine nuts and thought it was very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2011
I made this recipe to the T so many times and had to write something and recomand this recipe to all. Always so delicious- served several time to guests and always really good response! If you are in a hurry you can always buy the pesto small jars at the grocery store and still very good for an easier recipe! In my favorite recipes for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2011
Sooooo delicious. I don't usually like sundried tomatoes but they balance out the flavors perfectly in this dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2011
Yummy!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amykey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2011
Excellent Dish! Taste amazing. Make sure to have people over for dinner it makes a TON. I will make this again...and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2011
EXCELLENT. I had ready made pesto I bought at the farmers market, so the prep time was reduced. Tasted great...I even posted it on facebook....then someone pointed out the per serving calorie count. I enjoyed every calorie and reducing the recipe to a single serving as it was just myself I was cooking for, I actually have lots left over for lunch or dinner tomorrow! LOVED IT.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by michelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
This dish was not one of my personal "favorites", but my Husband loved it. I followed the recipe exactly, and I felt like it was lacking something that I couldn't quite put my finger on. I will admit that I did like the flavor of the sauce better the next day as opposed to freshly made. I'm not sure if I will be making this again. Good recipe, just not for me :~)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jillcasey84

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burrillville, Rhode Island, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2011
Too much work and didn't like the flavor. Plus pine nuts are expensive! My family ate it but the leftovers were not eaten. I wont make again and can't recommend this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 162) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Pesto Pasta with Chicken

A simple chicken pasta with pesto and sun-dried tomatoes.

Pesto Chicken Florentine

Tender chicken served with penne pasta in a creamy spinach and pesto sauce.

Chicken Asiago and Orzo Pasta

Learn how to make an amazingly simple orzo and chicken pasta dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States