Pesto Turkey Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
We loved this recipe, even our 9 year old. Will definitely make again. We followed the recipe to a tea and wouldn't change a thing. We took the advice of one of the reviewers and served them on toasted english muffins. They were delicious.javascript:void(0);
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JC

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2015
This was a great recipe! Definitely will be making them again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
Love these turkey burgers! And that's saying a lot, because I'm not a big fan of turkey burgers. I made them as directed except cooked them on a George Foreman grill (it was snowing outside). We also didn't use buns, didn't need them. So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2014
I tried this recipe and it was delicious!! I can't even cook but I was able to make these!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Monte Miller

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
Delicious burgers, thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WENCH01

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2014
This is my family's favorite turkey burger recipe. The only change I have made is to use 1/2 regular low fat feta and 1/2 garlic herb feta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
These were fantastic and so easy!!! I used the pesto from SAMs Club, ( our staple in the house) and the taste was unbelievable,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
Tried it today And it was awesome. Big hit with 3 year old and hubby. Only thing I changed was that I used panko crumbs because that's all I had on hand. I also used 1 1/2 tsp of salt in mixture...no extra because other reviews said the salt should be lowered. Everything was tasty. Keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Nice and moist. Great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
I am NOT a cook, and I love a recipe that tastes so great like this one for people like me!! It was so incredibly good! I only changed 2 things based on others comments; I skipped the feta cheese and topped them with a slice of provolone instead. Made them last week and bought turkey today to make more tonight, so easy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 220) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Turkey Burgers

See a great trick for making truly delicious low-fat turkey burgers.

Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers

These turkey burgers are so tasty, you may just give up beef for good.

Spicy Chipotle Turkey Burgers

Spicy turkey burgers will give traditional beef burgers a run for their money.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States