Pesto Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2013
I liked this recipe, but used flatbread instead and added a little mozarella.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2013
Very delicious and easy to make !!! You can be very creative with your toppings and pesto sauce.I tried Sun dried pesto sauce which was good and yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2013
This pizza was delicious. I omitted the onion, substituted goat cheese for feta and rep pepper for green and used the Quick and Easy Pizza Crust recipe found on this site. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrea

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2013
Love the flavors!!! My only issue was the feta doesn't melt, so it gives it a weird texture. Next time I would use mozzarella!! Oh, and red peppers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ericksonpad

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2013
Out Of This World Delicious!! It smelled so good while baking in the oven, and tasted even better. I used s…—KOALAGIRL
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ???? ????

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2013
I used precooked grilled chicken and jar pesto with red onion and sweet pepper topped w/mozzarella
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2012
This recipe is awesome!!! I used mozzarella and feta :) sooo delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2012
omg, I tried this, used NAAN because it was the first flat bread I ran into & all I can say, delish!! will be making this a regualar at my house... so easy so healthy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Longview, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2012
Good way to use up an abundant basil & tomato crop ... Used the "easy pesto" from this site (lowered the sodium) & fresh black olives (never from a can). Put these ingredients onto a pita and baked at 425 for 20 minutes - let stand 5 minutes to cool and this was a five. I've rated it a 4 as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2012
Delish and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly Tower

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lewiston, Idaho, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 119) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Potato Pesto and Feta Pizza

See how to make a pesto and potato pizza.

Potato Pesto Pizza

See how to make a flavor-packed potato and pesto pizza.

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Presto, it’s pesto! Enjoy a quick-and-easy chicken pesto pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States