Pesto Grilled Cheese Sandwich Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2011
Super good! Mouth watering and so easy to make. Throw a delightful mixed green salad on the side or soup and it's an easy and yummy meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2011
This is the best grilled cheese I've ever had! Thank you so much for sharing!!! (I used the cheese I had home - Munster and Mozzarella- and it was soooo good!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Porto, Porto, Portugal
Living In: Sanford, Maine, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2011
I have made sandwiches like this before. I don't think you can ever go wrong with a grilled sandwich. Just add what you like and voila!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NBSmith

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2011
Amazing sandwich. My family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2011
Delicous!!!! Fancy restaurant taste indeeed. Only one change, due to by the time I got around to making them, no one in my family wanted grilled cheese the tomato was bad, so I substituted 1 tblsp of spaghetti sauce. YUM. Cant wait to make these again with a fresh tomato. No more regular grilled cheese for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by melanie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2011
Absolutely fantastic! Made this for both my parents and we all loved it! So tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly Finn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2011
I made this sandwich recently with slight changes. I only had red pepper pesto on hand, and I used Monterey Jack cheese and Mozzerella,with garden tomatoes. Rave reviews all around!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2011
I'm surprised this isn't a ham & cheese sandwich recipe. I used thing sliced turkey and smoked provolone cheese and it was AWESOME.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2011
Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2011
Super delicious with slices off the block of colby jack.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 138) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Inside-Out Grilled Cheese Sandwich

Discover the technique that makes the cheesiest grilled cheese sandwiches ever!

Grilled Cheese Sandwich

Just add cheese and toast till it's golden brown.

Jalapeno Popper Grilled Cheese Sandwich

See how to make grilled cheese sandwiches with a cheesy, creamy jalapeno filling.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States