Pesto Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Angela Lightfoot
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2015
Supper yummy and easy! Added gorgonzola inside before rolling up. Delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Super quick, super easy, super tasty! I tripled the recipe and served it with broccoli ( s&p, garlic, evoo) and brown rice...I've got a big family to feed. It was a big hit! The only thing that I did differently was to butterfly the chicken breast and put some pesto in the middle, fold it back up and then coat it with the pesto before putting the prosciutto on... I'm guessing it would be pretty amazing if I put a roasted red pepper/feta mix in there, too...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2015
This recipe is a BIG HIT at my house! So easy, the only thing I did different was use thick cut smoked bacon in place of the prosciutto and sprinkled some Italian seasoning and parmasian cheese on them the last minute or two of baking
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Daniel Abn Berry

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sfisher2148
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2015
All I had on hand was sun dried tomato pesto so I used that in stead of the basil pesto, it was good though. Thought the prosciutto would crisp up more (and wow what a pain to work with...like filo dough). Will try it again when I have basil pesto.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sfisher2148

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
One of the easiest dinners! I add some portobello mushrooms and serve it over pasta, everyone loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
This was a home run!!! So simple, and takes no time. Loved it! Everyone at home wanted seconds, and leftovers for lunch. That's how you know its a winner! Will be a weekly staple...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily Back

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
These were amazing! We served the chicken with couscous rice and boiled vegetables. It made for a great healthy dinner and the guests loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by obdrew

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
As easy as one, two, three. I prepared ahead of time and popped it into the oven 30 minutes before the guests arrived. Served it with kale salad and fettuccini (rose sauce). Fantastic! Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
This dish is super easy. Be careful you don't burn the prosciutto.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
Made exactly as stated, and very delicious. Put some prosciutto on inside as well as outside, no additional seasoning. Very easy and very tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 183) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Presto, it’s pesto! Enjoy a quick-and-easy chicken pesto pizza.

Pesto Chicken Penne Casserole

A creamy, one-pan chicken pasta with Alfredo and pesto sauces.

Pesto Pasta with Chicken

A simple chicken pasta with pesto and sun-dried tomatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States