Pesto Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
Very easy to make, and my wife and I loved it. Very flavorful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kristy G
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
This is an easy recipe that my family loves!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
Made with homemade vegan pesto, delicious! Baked for 15 mins covered, 15 mins uncovered. Very moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
This was so easy to make and delicious! I served it with a salad, and pasta with a little olive oil and pesto in it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marla Groth

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
just made it again! This was a hit - was actually requested! I added some Parm cheese on top - for cthe cheese lover in the family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
I used bacon since it's what I had on hand. Put some olive oil in bottom of baking pan. Sprinkled parmesean and mozzarella mix on top. Simple and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kelly

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Seabeck, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
Absolutely delicious!!! I didn't have proscuitto so I used bacon! Delicious! I also used homemade pesto sauce with fresh basil from the garden. I will put this recipe on the "Company is coming" list!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
Awesome recipe and super simple and easy to put together! I used bacon because I had it, pounded the chicken before following the recipe. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
Delicioso! Love this recipe. My husband normally doesn't care to much for pesto and I love it. This recipe was enjoyed by us both.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LauriSuchey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Santee, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
I've made this several times - as written and "tweaked" - and it turns out excellent every time! I make my own pesto and freeze it in ice cube trays - makes for a CRAZY easy dinner! My new favorite way to make this is after I have pounded out the breasts and rolled them up with the pesto inside, I dip them in an egg wash then roll in Italian Bread Crumbs. SOOOO very good! Oh, and the leftovers (if there IS any) get cut up and thrown into a salad the next day.....SINFULLY DELICIOUS! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 172) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Presto, it’s pesto! Enjoy a quick-and-easy chicken pesto pizza.

Pesto Chicken Penne Casserole

A creamy, one-pan chicken pasta with Alfredo and pesto sauces.

Pesto Pasta with Chicken

A simple chicken pasta with pesto and sun-dried tomatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States