Pesto Chicken Florentine Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2013
It was good but nothing amazing. I added some sun dried tomatoes a and I liked it more. Just a good meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
Great recipe! I make my own alfredo sauce with heavy whipping cream and shredded parmesan instead of using the dry alfredo mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melanie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2013
I've made this recipe several times and will continue to do so. You can use frozen or fresh spinach, dry or pre-mixed alfredo or pesto and it is so quick and easy. Delicious. A new favorite in my house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
edible - won't make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2013
Amazing! I just used the whole package of spinach as well and used shrimp instead of chicken. Also, I've found that I prefer to use fusilli noodles (or some type of spiral noodle) because it holds the sauce better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2013
Delicious. I added some red and green bell pepper in it because I had some left over that I needed to use before they went off. Simple recipe that did not disappoint!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Roswell, Georgia, USA
Living In: Acworth, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2013
I have been a wife for only 3 years and came from a family that cooked more frozen foods than they should have.. Since I've been married I have tried to find yummy and easy recipies since I am also a mom of twins. This was easy to follow and delish. I am making it for the second time tonight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelsea Boykin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2013
this looks sooo yummy, but I substitute the alfredo sauce with heavy whipping cream (not a fan of alfredo) and added red onion.!!!!! my hubby loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2013
Loved! Very versatile - can add any number of additions! My family loves crumbled bacon on top ;-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2013
I was very disappointed with this dish.. This was utterly bland and desperately needed salt. I heeded advice from other reviews, but that didn't help this poor dish's case. Will not be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 921) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pesto Chicken Florentine

Tender chicken served with penne pasta in a creamy spinach and pesto sauce.

Pesto Pasta with Chicken

A simple chicken pasta with pesto and sun-dried tomatoes.

Chicken Florentine Casserole

See how to make a quick-and-easy, creamy chicken casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States