Pesto Chicken Florentine Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Photo by JChris
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
Excellent. Even better the day after(as with most pasta dishes). I used classico brang pesto and light alfredo sauce. Topped with diced tomatoes. Would also be great with shrimp!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
I tried this recipe and I loved it i was so good.It was so easy to make.And I served it with Green Mill breadsticks and it was delicious.My family didnt even think that it was healthy. It tasted, looked and make really easy. I love this Recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
Quick and simple. Chrissy loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by snosrf

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2014
Made this for my girlfriend tonight, she loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
My husband gave it 5 plus. It was easy and tasty. Although very high calorie. I used garlic Alfredo sauce. I used Rotini veggie pasta. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
I make this quite often and it always turns out really good, even my youngest who is a very picky eater will eat this up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
One of our go-to meals. Made this several times, both using homemade sauce of my own and jarred Alfredo sauce. I love to add in extra pesto as well as mushrooms and other vegetables I have on hand. Works well with any pasta type!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chobette

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jamestown, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
Instead of chicken I used elk and sausage, my new fav, i am obsessed with this recipe yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MooreCooking

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marysville, Washington, USA
Living In: Des Moines, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
Loved this recipe. I used a jar of alfredo sauce instead of the alfredo packet mix, and I used a little extra pesto sauce. I added (jarred) roasted red bell peppers for a little extra color and taste, and a little bit of dried parsley ad dried italian seasoning. We absolutely loved it, and I will definitely make it again. Thanks very much for such a great, easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: El Dorado Hills, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
DELICIOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 952) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Pesto Chicken Florentine

Tender chicken served with penne pasta in a creamy spinach and pesto sauce.

Pesto Pasta with Chicken

A simple chicken pasta with pesto and sun-dried tomatoes.

Chicken Florentine Casserole

See how to make a quick-and-easy, creamy chicken casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States