Pesto Chicken Florentine Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
Amazing!! I can't stop eating this! It's so good! I did follow what other people said about using more spinach and I'm happy I did because there wouldn't have been enough with the amount it calls for. I will be making this again and again sooo food!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
Awesome recipe, very easy! I couldn't find package Alfredo so I just used jarred Alfredo...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Corinne Green

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by taylormade
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
This is so easy to make and is delicious! I followed recipe with zero changes. I Will defiantly be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
I used jar Alfredo and it was excellent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
I loved the recipe and it was easy to make. The one thing I would have changed is the sauce. Unless I over-cooked the Alfredo sauce, there wasn't enough sauce for the pasta. I added oil and cheese and a sauce but it was still kind of dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Wallliee
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2014
noice done i must say. 10/10- Paula Deen
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wallliee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2014
I love this one. My son is a super picky eater and he had seconds. I used lactose free milk and whole wheat pasta and it still came out amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2014
Pesto too strong for this recipe. Won't make this again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2014
Delicious! Substituted shrimp instead of chicken and added mushrooms and extra spinach. Th
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
Www owe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 952) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Pesto Chicken Florentine

Tender chicken served with penne pasta in a creamy spinach and pesto sauce.

Pesto Pasta with Chicken

A simple chicken pasta with pesto and sun-dried tomatoes.

Chicken Florentine Casserole

See how to make a quick-and-easy, creamy chicken casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States