Pesto Chicken Florentine Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
My whole family loved this dish. I substituted fully cooked fajita chicken breast strips because they are so wonderfully seasoned and cut into strips. I used a jar of alfredo sauce and mixed it with the pesto. I will absolutely be making this again and again. My daughter doesn't like spaghetti sauce, so this was perfect. Thank you for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
I liked the dish. My husband said it would be nice to eat once a month- not once a week (which is the real compliment). I used a sun dreied tomato pesto flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessie Beesley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
This had great flavor and was easy to make. I went with a jarred Ragu alfrado sauce because I couldn't find a mix and I'm excited for my leftovers at lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2014
So good and so easy to make. I made it with Turkey sausage and mushrooms. It's not to heavy it's just perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
Loved it!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
Very delicious and easy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Hinton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JChris
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
Excellent. Even better the day after(as with most pasta dishes). I used classico brang pesto and light alfredo sauce. Topped with diced tomatoes. Would also be great with shrimp!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
I tried this recipe and I loved it i was so good.It was so easy to make.And I served it with Green Mill breadsticks and it was delicious.My family didnt even think that it was healthy. It tasted, looked and make really easy. I love this Recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
Quick and simple. Chrissy loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by snosrf

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2014
Made this for my girlfriend tonight, she loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 938) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Pesto Chicken Florentine

Tender chicken served with penne pasta in a creamy spinach and pesto sauce.

Pesto Pasta with Chicken

A simple chicken pasta with pesto and sun-dried tomatoes.

Chicken Florentine Casserole

See how to make a quick-and-easy, creamy chicken casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States