Pesto Chicken Florentine Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
A bit too bland for me. I needed more spices or veggies. Took too long for the result.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Wiggins

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
I will use twice as much spinach and a lid that allows some moisture to escape while cooking chicken next time. I used Kroger Private Selection pesto and ready-to-pour Classico alfredo sauce (others had soybean oil).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PFNikolai

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Very delicious. Couldn't find dry Alfredo sauce, how ever jar sauce works just fine. Next time I think I'll add some tomatoes. Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Ruiz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Amasue
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
This is very good! I took the advice of others and doubled the garlic and used a whole bag of spinach. I also added mushrooms. Who needs to go out to eat when you can make meals like this at home? Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amasue

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
very very good, quick and easy to fix, tasted delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
I ONLY rated this a 4 because I changed the recipe a little or it would have received a 5 star!! The things I did different were that I sautéed a can of mushrooms with the spinach and instead of package alfredo sauce, I used Prego's alfredo sauce in the jar. My kids and husband LOVED it. Thanks for the recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terra L Fischer

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Stuttgart, Arkansas, USA
Photo by Brittastic
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
Amazingly flavorful! All I did differently is add a little Cajun seasoning to the chicken while it sautéed, and add a thinly sliced red bell pepper. My husband said it tastes "better than restaurant" food, and the kids had seconds :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
I absolutely loved this recipe! If you're a spinach lover, I would definitely recommend adding more than the recipe calls for. This recipe does not disappoint and it's healthy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Erin Molina
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
Super delicious! Will definitely be making it again! I made a few changes though. I added cherry tomatoes and mushrooms, although I should have put more. I also used 2 jars of Prego Basil Pesto Alfredo sauce instead of the dry mix and pesto.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 965) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pesto Chicken Florentine

Tender chicken served with penne pasta in a creamy spinach and pesto sauce.

Pesto Pasta with Chicken

A simple chicken pasta with pesto and sun-dried tomatoes.

Chicken Florentine Casserole

See how to make a quick-and-easy, creamy chicken casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States