Pesto-Chicken Club Wrap Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2013
This was good, but not great. It was easy. I had to mix some cream cheese with pesto because my grocery store did not carry the cooking cream. I wish I could have tried it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2013
I tried this today but with a few modifications(I do things my way LOL) I used low carb tortillas, lemon pepper chicken, fresh spinach, chive crm. cheese , softened, mozzarella cheese, and pesto sauce.I forgot the bacon but will try next time..I really liked this and will make again:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AthenaRose

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2013
Very easy and delicious! Perfect for a quick lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2012
These were great! Used both the pesto and the Itailian cooking creme. Thanks for a great idea.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Roxxx

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2012
So simple, and the whole family loved it! The only problem was that many stores don't sell the pesto flavor of the Philadelphia cooking sauce. I called five markets before I found it. Worth the extra miles to buy it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kprete

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2012
Definitely a must make! Great for leftover chicken. I added sautéed onion, celery, and some fresh spinach (minus the lettuce). I added sliced cucumber with the tomato. My husband thought the pesto was a bit much and I will probably go with the italian Philadelphia Cooking Creme next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rhona Meyer Stultz

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Milwaukie, Oregon, USA
Living In: Pendleton, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2012
these were pretty good. I could not find the Pesto Cooking Creme. I bought chive cream cheese and mixed a little pesto mix in it. I also made up a little quacamole to put on it. Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee Burgart-Schrader

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2012
This was so easy and delicious. I didn't have Phili cooking creme so I made some with fat free Phili cream cheese and Pesto. Turned out amazing. I also added cucumbers and goat cheese. Delicious Dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2012
A creamy, delicious twist on a club sandwich - very tasty without a lot of effort! Plus, this was a great way to use up some leftover grilled chicken. I opted to use the reduced fat Italian Herb and Cheese version of the PHILADELPHIA Cooking Creme and added a little shredded Parmesan and Romano cheeses. This was quick and easy to put together for a light meal, not to mention perfect for nights when it's too hot to cook!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2012
Just got done eating this, but I used the italian cooking cream instead, and added parmesan cheese. Mmmmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hillsboro, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Milano

A tasty Italian-influenced chicken dish with sun-dried tomatoes and cream.

Chicken Enchiladas II

Make these family-pleasing chicken enchiladas.

Braised Balsamic Chicken

This low-fat recipe makes a delicious dinner served over rice.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States