Perfect Marinated Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Val Campbell
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2015
I will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Quite good. Marinaded overnight. Chunked up my chicken for kabobs. Upped garlic powder. When threading kabobs I cut up zucchini, summer squash, onions and mushrooms. Poured some reserved marinade over then basted with it while grilling. Note- I reserved marinade right after mixing it up and put 3/4 of it with chicken and rest in container in fridge for my veggies. Great taste on kabob veggies and meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsay

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Photo by dominickap
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2014
Omg I loved this recipe. So amazing and delicious. The trick is to let it sit and grill it on one side for about 75 percent and fishing the other side. It keeps it super juicy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
I used ginger ale instead of lemon lime soda since that's what I had. Also I baked it at 400F for about 45 min. It came out moist and delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
We loved this recipe. Because of my husband's coronary artery disease and our high blood pressure, we cook lower sodium meals. So, I used low lower sodium soy sauce and I minced a jumbo clove of garlic. I also used my George Foreman grill instead of firing up the outside grill. This was delicious! Hubby says the recipe is a keeper and I agree.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NaiNai

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
Very nice - will try the extra mustard next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2014
YUM! My husband is not a fan of chicken on the grill, but loved this! I used boneless skinless breasts, tossed them in the marinade after breakfast and grilled about 10 minutes for dinner. This is going to be my go to grilled chicken recipe from now on!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
great great great, add as the other people said, some mustard (about a tablespoon)and great in the grill,not for the frying pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2013
THIS IS SPECTACULAR!!!!! I have tried this recipe several times, I haven't used it in a while and was so excited to find it again! Its a simple marinade that is extremely flavorful, and it goes so well with pork tenderloin! The only thing I do differently is add a tbsp spicy mustard for that extra zing. My thanks to the chef!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LORIMCLAREN

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sharpsville, Pennsylvania, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Delectable Marinated Chicken

Teriyaki sauce is the key to this delectable marinade for grilled chicken thighs.

Marinated Grilled Chicken II

Simple recipe that helps combat dry chicken blues.

Honey-Brined Fried Chicken Breasts

See how to make crispy fried chicken that’s lighter with less fat!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States