Percolator Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2005
I absolutely love this recipe. I too made it in the crockpot. The sliced orange is a great idea. Will definitely be serving this on Halloween night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
Great Christmas punch! I made mine in the crock pot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Olive Branch, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2004
My coworker made this in a crock pot. She added an orange slice and cinnamon stick to each glass - it was so good! I am going to make this for New Year's Eve.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Roswell, Georgia, USA
Living In: Cumming, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2009
A great and easy hot beverage for the fall. I have made this for big and smaller dinners and it is wonderful. I've had good cooks asking what it is made of. This is a keeper in my files for entertaining
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2006
My mother makes this every Christmas, it is delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Miss Becca

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kansas City, Missouri, USA
Living In: Liberty, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2007
I love this punch! I had it once at a bridal shower and didn't get the recipe. Now that I found it, I'll be making this often. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sanzoe
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2013
This is such a nice change for a hot beverage on a cold fall day. The kids loved this and so did I. I made it in a crock pot originally but the kids have been adding red hots to the apple cider and microwaving it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sanzoe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Minnetonka, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Excelsior, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2013
.nice and easy. Everyone enjoyed it with several people especially telling me they liked it. the orange slices helped make it look like you worked harder. maybe I'll try lemon slices next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States