Pepperoni Stuffed Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2012
These are delicious! I did not have any crackers so had to sub bread crumbs. Topped with a little extra parmesan and some chopped fresh basil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by iceemama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2012
This was my favorite mushroom dish that I've made yet. was very flavorful even my husband loved them and he's no mushroom lover like I am! followed recipe exactly. thanks for sharing. will do again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by blevande

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2012
I had 4 mushrooms leftover so I thought I'd try this for my husband (I don't like mushrooms). So easy to make and all ingredients I keep on hand. He really liked them. The only thing I changed, because I was making so little yield, was to use garlic powder instead of fresh and water instead of broth. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tattoogrl13

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sutherlin, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2012
These were amazing or so I was told. Never got to try them myself as they disappeared very fast at work potluck. Will for sure make again and hope I get to try them next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melinda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sioux City, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
I also used bread crumbs instead of the cracker crumbs. I made the chicken broth with a bullion cube. I put a fer pieces of shredded cheese on top of each.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2012
I thought these were great, I followed the recipe as is.I will be making these again and again, and trying them with the baked spaghetti I found on here!;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2011
These were easy and absolutely delicious - loved by all! I followed the instructions essentially "to a T", except where it came to the onion. Onions come in all sorts of sizes - can you imagine the differing results if one person used one whole pearl onion and another person used one whole jumbo red onion?! I used 1/4 of an average-sized Vidalia (sweet) onion, and I think that worked out perfectly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2011
Awesome appetizer, they were the first thing gone at the Christmas party. I added a slice of cheese after they were done and put them under broi1ler to melt. I will defintely be making these again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2011
Awesome flavor. I substituted panko bread crumbs for the crackers. My husband says the are "top self".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Greene
Home Town: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2011
I made these a few times, and my husband loved them. So, I made them this Thanksgiving, at my moms, and everyone wanted the recipe! they were a hit! i love too see people happy and enjoy something that I prepared!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Holden, West Virginia, USA
Living In: Wilkinson, West Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 83) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Stuffed Mushrooms

Enjoy baked mushroom caps stuffed with a delicious vegetarian filling.

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms

See how easy it is to make sensational stuffed mushrooms.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States