Pepperoni Stuffed Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2012
These are delicious! I did not have any crackers so had to sub bread crumbs. Topped with a little extra parmesan and some chopped fresh basil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by iceemama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2012
This was my favorite mushroom dish that I've made yet. was very flavorful even my husband loved them and he's no mushroom lover like I am! followed recipe exactly. thanks for sharing. will do again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by blevande

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2012
I had 4 mushrooms leftover so I thought I'd try this for my husband (I don't like mushrooms). So easy to make and all ingredients I keep on hand. He really liked them. The only thing I changed, because I was making so little yield, was to use garlic powder instead of fresh and water instead of broth. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tattoogrl13

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sutherlin, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2012
These were amazing or so I was told. Never got to try them myself as they disappeared very fast at work potluck. Will for sure make again and hope I get to try them next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melinda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sioux City, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
I also used bread crumbs instead of the cracker crumbs. I made the chicken broth with a bullion cube. I put a fer pieces of shredded cheese on top of each.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2012
I thought these were great, I followed the recipe as is.I will be making these again and again, and trying them with the baked spaghetti I found on here!;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2011
These were easy and absolutely delicious - loved by all! I followed the instructions essentially "to a T", except where it came to the onion. Onions come in all sorts of sizes - can you imagine the differing results if one person used one whole pearl onion and another person used one whole jumbo red onion?! I used 1/4 of an average-sized Vidalia (sweet) onion, and I think that worked out perfectly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2011
Awesome appetizer, they were the first thing gone at the Christmas party. I added a slice of cheese after they were done and put them under broi1ler to melt. I will defintely be making these again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2011
Awesome flavor. I substituted panko bread crumbs for the crackers. My husband says the are "top self".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Greene
Home Town: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2011
I made these a few times, and my husband loved them. So, I made them this Thanksgiving, at my moms, and everyone wanted the recipe! they were a hit! i love too see people happy and enjoy something that I prepared!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Holden, West Virginia, USA
Living In: Wilkinson, West Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 83) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Stuffed Mushrooms

Enjoy baked mushroom caps stuffed with a delicious vegetarian filling.

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms

See how easy it is to make sensational stuffed mushrooms.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States