Pepperoni Stuffed Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2012
A hit!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Medford, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Gulf Breeze, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2012
These were delicious!! Thank you!! I will make these frequently!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by catbrowning
Living In: Brunswick, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2012
These were a hit! My husband cooked these exactly as written. My four year old loved them! We would make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April Ard Louviere

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Bainbridge, Georgia, USA
Living In: Tallahassee, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2012
These are delicious! I did not have any crackers so had to sub bread crumbs. Topped with a little extra parmesan and some chopped fresh basil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by iceemama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2012
This was my favorite mushroom dish that I've made yet. was very flavorful even my husband loved them and he's no mushroom lover like I am! followed recipe exactly. thanks for sharing. will do again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by blevande

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2012
I had 4 mushrooms leftover so I thought I'd try this for my husband (I don't like mushrooms). So easy to make and all ingredients I keep on hand. He really liked them. The only thing I changed, because I was making so little yield, was to use garlic powder instead of fresh and water instead of broth. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tattoogrl13

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sutherlin, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2012
These were amazing or so I was told. Never got to try them myself as they disappeared very fast at work potluck. Will for sure make again and hope I get to try them next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melinda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sioux City, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
I also used bread crumbs instead of the cracker crumbs. I made the chicken broth with a bullion cube. I put a fer pieces of shredded cheese on top of each.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2012
I thought these were great, I followed the recipe as is.I will be making these again and again, and trying them with the baked spaghetti I found on here!;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2011
These were easy and absolutely delicious - loved by all! I followed the instructions essentially "to a T", except where it came to the onion. Onions come in all sorts of sizes - can you imagine the differing results if one person used one whole pearl onion and another person used one whole jumbo red onion?! I used 1/4 of an average-sized Vidalia (sweet) onion, and I think that worked out perfectly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 86) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Stuffed Mushrooms

Enjoy baked mushroom caps stuffed with a delicious vegetarian filling.

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms

See how easy it is to make sensational stuffed mushrooms.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States