Pepperoni Pizza Sticks Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2010
i didnt have egg roll wrappers on hand so i did it with wonton skin these were sooooo goooood i will be making it more often as a quick snack great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2010
Delicious of course. However, I am wondering about the nutritional information listing that they are over 700 calories per stick. Can this be true?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2010
This was a big hit with the kids! Even the adults around our Thanksgiving buffet spread enjoyed the crunch and the stringy cheese filling. (Best served WARM). One change I would make next time is to smear a bit of the pasta sauce into the egg roll wrapper before adding the other fillings. Otherwise, these were great & I will make them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JSTAHMER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Midland, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2011
My kids loved this recipe. I thought it was a little greasy. Maybe I'll bake them next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maria Gonzalez

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Meridian, Texas, USA
Living In: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2011
these are great !!! My family just loves me on the days I make regular mozz. sticks, now I am even more of a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sue

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2011
Super easy and yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2011
These were awesome!! Easy to make and a wonderful appetizer!! I will be making these again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Bender-Day

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bellerose, New York, USA
Living In: Wantagh, New York, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2011
I made these for my son and his friends... very quick and was a GREAT hit! thanks for receipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2011
I made this for our Christmas party. Read all the reviews before I made them, and it went over so well. We cut them in twos and they were gone so fast. The only change was I added a sauce to the inside of them before I rolled them and fried. We loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2012
These are really good. I just bought mozzarella and cut it up myself. I spayed them with olive oil and baked for about 12 minutes at 450 F. I think they would have been better deep fried, but couldn't afford the extra calories.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

How to Make Pizza Margherita

See how to make a classic pizza margherita.

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Presto, it’s pesto! Enjoy a quick-and-easy chicken pesto pizza.

Potato Pesto Pizza

See how to make a flavor-packed potato and pesto pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States