Pepperoni Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2010
I made this using the reduced fat (not fat free) versions of the cream cheese and sour cream. I also used turkey pepperoni. I thought it was good, but just a little too meaty for my taste. Next time, I'd probably use about 3/4 of the pepperoni called for. I'm taking it to work tomorrow and will be interested to see how it goes over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2010
A great easy dip!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by leprechaun

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tawas City, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2010
I am addicted to this dip. I made it exactly as written and it was perfect (maybe a little greasy, but what can you so about that?) Served it at a Halloween party and the guests loved it as well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2010
I was looking for something quick to take to a football party and this was perfect. I just put all of the ingredients into a crockpot and it turned out great. Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2010
This is a great recipe, easy to make. I cut it in half but used about 8 oz of sour cream. Cut pepperoni in smaller pieces, and added some parmesan cheese. I also made it on the stove. Let it cook for about 15 mins. I didn't need it till the next day. It's an easier way then turning on the stove in the hot weather. It was a big hit, has a little bit of kick to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2010
This is the Best Dip! It is so easy to make and has so much flavor. Simple and Great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ranwies

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bastrop, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2010
This was very good. I only had stuff to make half the recipe, but it all disappeared. I would make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2010
Very good dip! The guests at my party devoured it. The next week my husband suggested using the same combination of ingredients to make a pasta sauce. I warmed and melted the ingredients in a frying pan. It was wonderful over noodles. LOVED IT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Orem, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2009
Turned out pretty tasty, I admit. Although I think next time I will halve the ingredients this made a LOT of dip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2009
This was a big hit! Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Daphne Jewell

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Richmond, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 22) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Crab and Artichoke Dip

See how to make a creamy crab dip baked in a bread bowl.

Loaded Baked Potato Dip

See how to make a creamy, bacony dip shaped like a football.

RITZ White Pizza Meatball Dip

See how to make the pizza meatball dip created by Lombardi's Pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States