Pepperoni Dip I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2006
Very good, I left out the peppers and onions b/c kids were there and it was still good. I think you could play with this and add all your favorite pizza toppings and it would be great. I cooked a french bread loaf and served it with that. Everybody ate it all up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2006
This dip lasted all of 5 minutes at my son's birthday party. It tasted fantastic! We used tortilla chips to dip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hazleton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2006
I brought this dip to a small gathering last night and it was gone in 10 minutes. Everyone loved it!! i made a few changes....i used a whole 8oz. package of presliced pepperoni, added a half cup of parmesean cheese, 1/4 tsp of basil and parsely, and mixed it all together instead of layering. It turned out so well that i can't wait until another event where i can make it again. thank you so much for this great dip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2005
I served this at a party recently and it was a huge hit. I used the thin presliced pepperoni (diced), and it made it so easy. I'm sorry there weren't more leftovers for me!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANGIZ74

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hermitage, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Simpsonville, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2005
I found this recipe to be just "ok". Not one of my favorite's or something that anyone wowed over. I cut up fresh onion bagels and toasted them for dipping which I think worked better than tortillia chips, but even still, unless I'm going for plenty of variety, I don't really think I'll be making this one often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2005
This is a keeper! Very good and easy. I added mushrooms. You can add whatever pizza toppings you like to customize this recipe. Thanks, Barbara, for sending this yummy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: North Tonawanda, New York, USA
Living In: Plainfield, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2004
Yummy yummy! Brought this to a potluck and it was devoured! Need I say more?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tucson, Arizona, USA
Living In: Vail, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2004
yummy, but very greasy. I'd highly recommend microwaving the pepperoni for a few seconds. I served it with refrigerated breadsticks. Thanks! :o)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Newark, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2004
This was super for an appetizer!!! I prepared it all ahead the night before and then baked as directed. It tasted exactly like a gooey pizza. Everybody just ate it all up. Enjoyed by all. I served it with a fresh italian loaf cut in cubes which went perfectly
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2004
THIS IS A VERY GOOD RECIPE BUT I USE FAT FREE CREAM CHEESE AND TURKEY PEPPERONI TO MAKE IT LOWER IN FAT. PLUS I LEAVE OUT THE BELL PEPPERS BECAUSE MY HUSBAND DOES NOT LIKE THEM.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Peoria, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 58) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Crab Dip

See how to make a hot and creamy crab dip served in a bread bowl.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Pepperoni Meatza

Check out this grain-free, meat-crusted pizza!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States