Pepperoni Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
YUM YUM YUM! I made this for a work potluck and it was the first thing to disappear...and it was the very first time I made it. It's so easy and delicious. One coworker called it incredible. I'm making it again right now for my husband because I didn't bring him home any leftovers. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
Made this for Christmas eve brunch. Used turkey pepperoni. Everyone enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Living In: Wyoming, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2010
This was excellent. I added extra cheese and pepperoni and I cut the pepperoni in half!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Hills, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Gibsonia, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2010
yum. quick easy and a crowd pleaser! I used the pillsbury refrigerated french loaf..cook time was 25 minutes. Also, added a little cheddar cheese and served with salad! Easy "pizza-esque" dinner. thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mrscallietea

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tacoma, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2010
This is very simple and easy. I didn't use the egg but did use tomato sauce. I did not roll the bread, infact I used fresh french bread. I didn't have to bake as long either.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsboro, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2010
Really wonderful bread! My neighbor first taught me this recipe but this one tops it! FAST! EASY! GOOD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2010
Magically delicious and super easy. What more could you want!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DSCOMPTON

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Yelm, Washington, USA
Living In: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2010
Very good, my only complaint was that the bread seemed kinda hollow, like it didn't rise all the way. It was crispy on the outside, but there wasn't much on the inside as far as bread. I do agree with removing as much grease as possible from the pepperoni first. My kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mominml
Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2010
Once your bread is thawed, this takes only minutes to make. I am glad that I checked on it before the 40 minutes because mine was golden brown and perfectly cooked in only 25. Four of us had 1 loaf gone in less than 10 minutes. Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mominml

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Moses Lake, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2010
I make this but when I do I cube up ham, Salami and use all kinds of slice olives, then saute it all in italian seasonings and garlic. After its cooled I toss it with parm and Mozzerella, place in the bread dough and roll and then bake. Comes out delicious !!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 436) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Potluck Pepperoni Bread

What's cooking in Charlotte? Suzi's versatile potluck pepperoni bread.

Cheese Herb Bread

See how to make fragrant cheese herb bread.

Mozzarella and Bread Salad with Pesto

See how to make a bread salad with fresh mozzarella and pesto.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States