Pepperoni Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2011
Sooooooo good!!! Yummy. great for lunch! Gone very fast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by feadhead

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by corbinsmom85
Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2011
This turned out wonderful! The only thing I did differnet was to brush the top with the egg and put the parmesan cheese on top. (since I forgot to put it in!) YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by corbinsmom85

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Delaware, Ohio, USA
Living In: Zanesville, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2011
i brushed garlic butter on top after it was finished, this makes a hugh loaf
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LANGSTON28

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Wayne, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2011
This was just ok for us. It was fun to make and came out just beautifully, but I think there's too much dough vs filling. Also, the Italian seasoning was a bit overpowering. A spectacular marinara dipping sauce wasn't enough to sell this for me and may have upped the star value for Hubs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Table for Two

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
This is a great recipe. I had no idea making pepperoni bread was this easy. I got 2 pizza dough balls from my local pizzeria. Each ball will make 2 nice size loaves. Before the first 2 could even completely cool my family had devoured them. I was glad I got an extra. Great dipped in marinara sauce. Thanks, I will be making this regularly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Green Brook, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
Loved this recipe!!! Very good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2011
Great and easy! We added some extra veggies to our mix, as well as a side of tomato sauce for dipping! Great for families and get together
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JessicaBR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lewis Center, Ohio, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
Not flavorful enough. Still good, but I will add more cheese and some more italian seasoning next time. Also want to play with the crust a bit....my bread dough puffed up a bit...wasn't as dense as I would have preferred.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leeanna

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
YUM YUM YUM! I made this for a work potluck and it was the first thing to disappear...and it was the very first time I made it. It's so easy and delicious. One coworker called it incredible. I'm making it again right now for my husband because I didn't bring him home any leftovers. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
Made this for Christmas eve brunch. Used turkey pepperoni. Everyone enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Living In: Wyoming, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 434) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Potluck Pepperoni Bread

What's cooking in Charlotte? Suzi's versatile potluck pepperoni bread.

Cheese Herb Bread

See how to make fragrant cheese herb bread.

Mozzarella and Bread Salad with Pesto

See how to make a bread salad with fresh mozzarella and pesto.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States