Pepperoni Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2011
I used the canned Pillsbury thin pizza crust and turkey pepperoni. We loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by catglaw

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2011
Good and easy. Hubby and both little ones ate it - always a good sign. I used 1/2 of leftover pizza dough recipe and it wasn't quite enough to feed everyone. Next time will use whole recipe of dough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2011
This was really good the whole family liked it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kay104kay

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2011
Family loved.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2011
We really like this recipe. ITs easy quick and the kids like it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by singlemomcooking

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rock Falls, Illinois, USA
Living In: Mobile, Alabama, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2011
I made this using TI2GR's herbed Italian bread recipe instead of the frozen white bread dough called for, which gave the recipe a definite flavor boost. I followed the measurements for the filling exactly - there was enough pepperoni but not enough cheese - will double that next time. Instead of using the beaten egg, I spread the bread dough with olive oil and sprinkled that with Italian herb seasoning. This is the perfect nosh to take to a concert in the park. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Roswell, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2011
YUM : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2011
Egg not necessary. May use Pillsbury Italian loaf in the can. Just unroll, fill and bake for 30 minutes @ 350
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sara

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lindsey
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2011
So good and easy, I added olives, mushrooms and garlic powder. I also brushed the egg on the outside and sprinkled the bread w/ italian seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Vista, California, USA
Living In: Upland, California, USA
Reviewed: May 10, 2011
i used a pillsbury french bread roll in the refrigerator section, which cut the cooking time by 15-20mins. My family really liked this esp. my picky toddler. The italian seasoning was too much for my bf and I. i'll be making it without any next time. thanks for the good, fast, recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CupcakePolly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waycross, Georgia, USA
Living In: Monroe, Michigan, USA

Displaying results 61-70 (of 434) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Potluck Pepperoni Bread

What's cooking in Charlotte? Suzi's versatile potluck pepperoni bread.

Cheese Herb Bread

See how to make fragrant cheese herb bread.

Mozzarella and Bread Salad with Pesto

See how to make a bread salad with fresh mozzarella and pesto.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States