Pepperoni Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2012
Simple and pretty awesome. Good for a snack on a day when you're throwing a party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by snow.phoenix77

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bronx, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2012
Both my picky son and my husband loved it, best of all it was so easy for me to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by devilstonic

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2012
AWESOME
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2012
Really good! I prefer the frozen bread dough over the refrigerated french bread dough. I put frozen bread into a glass loaf pan and covered with plastic wrap. Put into the refrigerator and it was ready for use whenever I needed it. When done, we served a favorite spaghetti sauce and ranch dressing as dipping sauces. Also made half the loaf with browned ground italian sausage.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2012
Not only does this make excellent pepperoni bread, but it can be easily done on short notice without making a big mess (for a guy, that counts for a lot!) I made 2 of these for a bowling banquet tonight...one of them was exactly according to the recipe. The other, I tweaked....the meat was half pepperoni and half hard salami, and I added mild banana pepper rings. They were both a hit. I'll be making this again, and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2012
I love this pepperoni bread. My family gobbles it up. So fresh and looks so professional. I use store bought pizza dough and they come so light and airy. Would recommend for any get together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2012
Very fast and simple. Tasty. Make a dipping sauce for it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2012
Really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs.B

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Living In: Centerburg, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2012
AMAZING! What a cool idea! MY husband the pizza fiend found them perfectly enjoyable and is requesting that I make these twice a week, once for his lunches and once for his dinners! I think I am going to start experimenting with them and add other ingredients than the pepperoni too! SO much fun!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by whatmaliscookin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Menomonie, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Roseau, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: May 17, 2012
This was a yummy "starter" recipe. I used my own bread dough from scratch, but followed the recipe as written after that. Was good. Next time I made with more fillings, as my family asked for more! Definitely a good one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ontario, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 430) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Potluck Pepperoni Bread

What's cooking in Charlotte? Suzi's versatile potluck pepperoni bread.

Roasted Garlic Bread

See how to make quick-and-easy garlic bread with roasted garlic.

Mozzarella and Bread Salad with Pesto

See how to make a bread salad with fresh mozzarella and pesto.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States