Pepperoncini Beef Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2012
My DH could not stop raving about these sandwiches. Made exactly as the recipe is written, and will continue to do so. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Phyllis

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2012
Awesome. Simple. I cooked pretty much as is (added way more garlic!). It was delicious. My husband loved it. Shredded the leftovers for tacos and nachos.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Criscelda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Des Moines, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2012
I'VE BEEN MAKING THIS FOR 20 YEARS....NEVER FAILS AND EVERYONE I MADE IT FOR IS MAKING IT THEMSELVES...EASY AND DELICIOUS...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2012
Super tasty and easy! I only used 2 lbs and added 1/2 of onion and a touch of cajun seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2012
Huge hit in my home! No changes needed just serve on rolls with provolone cheese yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by natalier

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Glendale, Arizona, USA
Living In: Queen Creek, Arizona, USA
Photo by paslea1987
Reviewed: May 29, 2012
Very easy and quite delicious. I used a 3 lb roast (frozen) and about 20 ounces of pepperoncini. Cooked on low for about 12 hours. It was a bit spicey but not horribly spicey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by paslea1987

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: May 28, 2012
What could possibly be easier than this? We thought this was one of the very best slow cooker recipes I've made. It is even better two days after it is cooked so it can "stew" in the juices. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marianne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by Lillian
Reviewed: May 24, 2012
I make this often...we call it 'Amazing Beef Sandwiches'...it's that good! I use a rump roast and sliced jarred pepperoncini (Mild). I serve it on kaiser rolls! The beef has so much flavor and just melts in your mouth! I make beef barley soup with the leftovers! This is a must try recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Whitestone, New York, USA
Living In: Long Island, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2012
Delicious, best dinner from a crock, ever!! We made panini with provolone and good bread. Will make this again and again. We are already on the 2nd time in 2 weeks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BroncoCookie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2012
my husband and granddaughter went nuts over these.made as written.no changes needed
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 773) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Roast Beef

See how to make a tasty pot roast with just five ingredients.

Slow Cooker Beef Stroganoff

See how to put an easy spin on classic beef stroganoff.

Slow Cooker Beef Pot Roast

Come home to a delicious slow-cooked pot roast dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States