Peppermint Chocolate Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2010
Simply the BEST Fudge ever!! Too easy! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2010
SO EASY and delicious! I will definitely be making this again this coming holiday season!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsey Pfeiffer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Carlsbad, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by TheBritishBaker
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2010
Delicious, so easy to make. I followed the recipe exactly. I have loved all of the Eagle Brand food recipes on this site and I know I will be making them all the time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TheBritishBaker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bakewell, Derbyshire, England, U.K.
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2010
My husbands first attempt to make something by himself and they came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Plano, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2010
They were a little harder to make than I expected, and I doubled the amount of peppermint extract, but the results were yummy nonetheless.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsy Fish

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2010
Very easy to make and oh-so-delicious! I made several types of fudge for our family's Christmas party, and this was a hands down favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nikki

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Denver, Colorado, USA
Living In: Lakewood, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2010
So EASY and yummy. Great to whip up and give to the hostess of a party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cooper

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2009
I haven't been able to find a fudge recipe that ever turned out. This recipe is 100% idiot proof lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by STEPHAKNEE80

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2009
This was my first time making fudge and it was so easy and came out really awesome. I took it to work for some criticism and got nothing but positive feedback! The supermarket was all out of peppermint and I was so determined to make it that night I substituted it for raspberry extract (I used 1tbsp) and garnished with fresh raspberries. Wicked good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2009
This fudge is delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 135) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Eagle Brand® Chocolate Truffles

See how to make these delicious, decadent sweet treats.

Easy Homemade Ice Cream

Cool off with quick-and-easy homemade ice cream—no ice cream maker required!

Aunt Teen's Creamy Chocolate Fudge

Rich and creamy fudge with the satisfying crunch of chopped walnuts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States