Peppered Shrimp Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by alex
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2015
Great, I followed the recipe as it is with the exception I didn add salt, was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Amber
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
Great recipe! I had to use frozen shrimp but I will try it again with fresh. The cayenne pepper gave it a good kick. My family loved it & it was easy to prepare. I will definitely be preparing this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
Excellent! Added broccali and sundried tomatoes, as family does not like mushrooms. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nancy Ariaz-Piper
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
I made it for a patient of mine this evening and even though I changed the noddles and used my own sauce it was very tasty!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nancy Ariaz-Piper

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
I made this recipe exactly as written and it's fantabulous!! My grandsons loved it! I did change one thing. Instead of using penne pasta, which, for some reason, I dislike, I used fettuccine pasta. Delicious, folks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Perfection! Making this again soon. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina Carlisle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MrsGemini529
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
Everyone enjoyed it, but I may omit the red peppers next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsGemini529

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
Excellent!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
This was great, but 1 tsp of cayenne pepper was a bit much. 1/2 or 1/4 tsp would have been sufficient for our taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nlrookie98

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Peotone, Illinois, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cham
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
This was amazing! The only changes I made were cut the cayenne pepper in half and used 1/4 cup of 2% milk because that's what I had in the fridge. My family loves the dish paired with roasted asparagus. Will definitely cook this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,042) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peppered Shrimp Alfredo

Alfredo sauce gets a kick with cayenne pepper, cheese, and cream.

Shrimp Fettuccine Alfredo

Adding shrimp to this fettuccine makes it an elegant entree.

Shrimp and Asparagus

Sautéed shrimp, mushrooms, and asparagus are tossed with egg noodles.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States