Pecan Snack Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2011
Quick - Easy - Delicious! Great for gifts!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BudsGurls

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2011
Absolutely wonderful!! I did follow advice of others and used 1 cup of sugar and 1 Tbsp. cinnamon. Will make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Yates Center, Kansas, USA
Living In: Chanute, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2011
Excellent recipe!! These were a HUGE hit in my house and I will definitely be making them again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2011
i think its really good :) a really tasty snack that i can't stop eating it since it came out of the oven,even my hubby likes it too...i added 1 tablespoon of vanilla like what other reviewers said
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by weng

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2011
This snack is simple & delicious! I doubled the recipe & it turned out perfect. This is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by aileena17

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Moore, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2011
Perfect everytime! This is a great and easy recipe, perfect for an anytime snack or gift.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lthomas

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bonita Springs, Florida, USA
Living In: Camden, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2011
Very good as-is. They were delicious and smelled great. However, I think next time I'll add a little bit more sugar (1 cup instead of 3/4 cup) to make it more sweet and less salty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
12/10 really really good. make again next christmas. followed recipe except maybe i used less than a lb. of pecans
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2010
EXCELLENT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terri Walter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2010
I have made these twice now and both times they were raved over. I love candied nuts but good ones are hard to find and never cheap, but these top them all and are way cheaper. Super easy to make! I absolutly love these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kayla Marie Gray

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Walker, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Denham Springs, Louisiana, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 159) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

White Chocolate Snack Mix

This sweet and salty snack is loaded with yummy stuff.

Chocolate Chip and Pecan Cookies

These classic chocolate chip cookies with a pecan crunch are so easy to make!

Pecan Pie V

See how to make a top-rated pecan pie without the corn syrup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States