Peanut Butter Temptations II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2010
A great hit with everyone, and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2010
Total peanut butter and chocolate heaven! Don't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy Lou

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marshalltown, Iowa, USA
Living In: Georgetown, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2010
These were sooo good!!! I made them for a bbq for the 4th of July, not one leftover. I used the Pillsbury refrigerated cookie dough to save time. Also used the peanut butter cookie dough for some and chocolate chip cookie dough for the others!! The chocolate chip dough is a bit harder to press up on the sides of the muffin pan because of the c- chips, but I soon found out that you don't have to press these up on sides. Because of the moisture of the dough, they will spread out anyway. All you do for that is to press the reeces in the center after baking, it looks and tastes marvelous!!!!!MMMMMMMMM
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Living In: Killeen, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2010
Best Christmas cookie ever. And I am NOT a chef. But people LOVE this! I mean, they ask for it every year! Good for non-holidays too :) and super easy! If you want to impress people, this is definitely the way to do it. Put them in cute cupcake holders. MMMM beautiful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2010
These cookies are our families favorites. I can never make enough to go around.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ladybug

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Flagstaff, Arizona, USA
Living In: Marion, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2010
These are really good for a bake sale
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2010
These are amazing and attractive. I was in a hurry, so used a bag of the betty crocker peanut butter cookie mix, prepared and baked according to package directions, and then added pb cups. Helps to reduce fingerprints on cups in you freeze them for about 15 mins first. Everyone RAVED about how cute and tasty they were.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Islandmich

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Aurora, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2009
These were wonderful and easy to make. Made them for our Live Nativity at church and they were gone by the end of the evening. Will for sure make them again. Yum!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ava's Mama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Highland, Indiana, USA
Living In: Portage, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2009
These were GREAT! Doubled the recipe and filled half with PB cups and the other with kisses. I took the advice of others and lined my cups, then filled after I removed from pan. Came out PERFECT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2009
great cookies - they will be my new sugnature cookie. i also made them with a hersheys kiss!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Krysti N

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Trenton, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 183) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Balls III

Rich chocolate meets peanut butter in these deliciously simple treats.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States