Peanut Butter Temptations II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2006
These are awsome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Sun Valley, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2006
I wanted to make something new and found this recipe, with so much positive feedback I knew it had to be good. This cookies are wonderful-so cute and delicious and even more-they are a cinch to make. The kids love them!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brandi D

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lehigh, Iowa, USA
Living In: Fort Dodge, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2006
Pretty yummy! These are very rich. These are perfect with milk! Good easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2006
I am new to baking "homemade cookies", but these were so easy to make and tasted so good. Followed receipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2006
Initially I put the peanut butter dough in mini muffin wrappers because in the picture that's how it looked. They ended up sticking to the paper. So for the second batch I put them straight into the muffin tin & they worked much better that way. My husband was satisfied either way. Nice twist on my usual peanut butter cookies w/ kisses...more peanutbuttery and a different look from the other cookies on my platter!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by janalynn505

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2006
These came out wonderful! I would suggest, however, to not press down the dough in the mini muffin pan. Just roll it into 1 inch size balls and place it into the pan. Also, the peanut butter cup will take a while to cool off completely. I would put them in the fridge for about an hour (after you cool them to around room temperature) before you try to stack them without smudging.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
63 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2006
This recipe was just devine. People raved about these! They were so easy and quick to make too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2006
These cookies are great. The recipe is right on the back of the peanut butter cup bag.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by L.B.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2006
This is my favorite cookie ever. Every year at Christmas my Grandma would make these and everyone loves them. Now I make them every year. They are GREAT!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Roosevelt, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2006
These are awesome! They're fairly easy to make, look like you spent hours & are fancy enough to give as gifts. What we don't eat before Christmas, we plan to give to friends. I'm thinking of trying with ROLO candies, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 185) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Balls III

Rich chocolate meets peanut butter in these deliciously simple treats.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States