Peanut Butter Quesadillas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2014
Kiddos loved these for an afternoon snack I felt better giving them this than a regular bowl of potato chips. Thanks for the tasty easy submission
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ladybuggs5224

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pueblo, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2012
Oh man, that's good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Strathmore, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2012
Just got done making & eating this.. I liked it. But prob. will stick to my usual toast with peanut butter on top. Just easier and less mess to clean up.. I did not try dipping into Jam/jelly. But if going to dip prob. should let these sit for a bit as the heat melts peanut butter which makes peanut butter run..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2012
Awesome awesome. Didn't have jelly so I used Nutella and peanut butter. Satisfied my sweet craving. I'm doing this for breakfast with banana next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Taunton, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2012
My son likes the peanut butter,nutello and banana Quesadillas. And we make our own wraps. Spread with peanut butter on half, then nutello on other half, put banana across both and roll until the banana is covered. If sliced into bite size pieces they look like pin-wheels
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Napanee, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Gananoque, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2012
A wonderful spin on a regular pb&j!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tori229

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2011
LOVED this...made it for a dessert for son. Instead of jelly gave him a little marshmallow fluff to dip it into
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2011
I was wary of this recipe because when I think quesadillas I automatically think cheese and that threw me off...but I really wanted to use up my burrito wraps before their expiration date so I tried it. Omg! Delicious!!! I fell in love. I've had it so much the past couple of days. It's very very filling which is great. My favorite way to do it is with crunchy peanut butter with sliced bananas and after I press it in my Foreman grill, I drizzle honey on it. To die for. Yum! Eating it now lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mommyluvs2cook
Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2011
I didn't try this personally but my daughter ate it right up and I can imagine that it is yum! Served it with strawberry jelly. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommyluvs2cook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Santa Fe, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2011
These were fantastic! They are much more enjoyable than the old pb and jayy, because there isnt a crust on these! I like putting peanut butter and honey on them, and dipping them in gooey chocolate. Also, I use a quesadilla pan since I have one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lakeside, Oregon, USA
Living In: Coos Bay, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 87) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Peanut Butter and Banana Sandwich

Make a grilled sandwich with gooey melted peanut butter and sweet sliced bananas.

Peanut Butter Chili

See how to turn common pantry items into delicious vegetarian chili.

Apple Peanut Butter Cake

See smart tips that make baking and cleanup a snap.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States