Peanut Butter Quesadillas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2008
Wonderful idea, and so yummy!! I used one whole tortilla, put the peanut butteron the whole thing, placed another whole tortilla on top, and when I flipped it when golden, added cinn/sugar and dipped in honey, just great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by momof3
Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2008
This is a great idea for quick lunches! I stuck mine under the broiler for a couple minutes and served with baby carrots and sliced bananas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by momof3

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2008
I made this for my son but ened up likeing it more myself! Mmmm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2008
Quick and easy snack for my son, which loves peanut butter. I didn't use jelly either, I sliced banana instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fit&Healthy Mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2008
yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elizabeth

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brentwood, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mrs.Williams
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2008
I made this for my boys for lunch today (and I ate one too) They were good. My boys liked them and I just served them with some apple slices. Fast, easy, and good. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs.Williams

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ventura, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2008
I make these often for my two boys as a quick lunch. I serve it either with a homemade applesauce or with honey. I will often mash up a banana and mix it up with the peanut butter before I cook it for added fruit boost.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2008
I've been making this for years with peanut butter and nuttella... yum oh, and I also toast the tortilla in the toaster on the lowest setting just to warm it up and make it a tad crispy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Meatless Mama
Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Photo by elstilez
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2008
yummy! :) i'll try it with banana too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by elstilez

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2008
The question? "Why ya puttin' my peanut butter on Taco Bread?" Answer: "Well, our other bread is green..." The 4 Yr Old PB Monster was a bit hesitant to try, but went bananas for these when he did. Just a tiny dollop of butter on the pan. Strawberry Polaner as jelly. Creative, quick & fun! Great spin on the traditional PB&J.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 87) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Chili

See how to turn common pantry items into delicious vegetarian chili.

Grilled Peanut Butter and Banana Sandwich

Make a grilled sandwich with gooey melted peanut butter and sweet sliced bananas.

Apple Peanut Butter Cake

See smart tips that make baking and cleanup a snap.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States