Peanut Butter Playdough Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2005
was a bit dry, i think i will have to add more honey for the moisture, i have a big bag of stuff...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2005
My 10 yr. old made this for a school demonstration project - everyone enjoyed it! We experimented with blending the pre-measured dry milk powder in blender to make it more smooth- and we liked that, too. Original recipe makes alot, we scaled it down to 2 servings and it was plenty for a snack for our 4 kids. A tasty and healthy snack!!A+
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
45 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Danville, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2005
great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Paramus, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2004
Really good...my daughter loves playing with play dough but usually ends up with a it in her mouth...so this was the best thing...I also just used the first 2 ingredients and added a bit of powered milk as it got sticky.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2004
my mom use to make this for me and l always had hours of fun playing with it and eating it !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DAISYQ

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2001
It was very quick and easy but very rich!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FUNDY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2001
The last 2 ingredients made it taste afull. the naext time I made with the first two ingredients and they loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
50 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2000
I had this recipe years ago when my daughter was a toddler and it was terrific! So easy and non-toxic ! What a great alternative to the store product. I made a copy for the mother of a toddler that lives next door so she can enjoy it. Her grandmother recently told me that she kept putting the store brand in her mouth and she had to throw it out, so I'm sure she'll appreciate it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-38 (of 38) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Chili

See how to turn common pantry items into delicious vegetarian chili.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States