Peanut Butter Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 17, 2014
Wow, wow, wow, WOW!!!!!! I made it exactly as directed by the recipe and it was AMAZING!!!!!!! I did find it easier to mix the peanut butter, cream cheese and sugar by hand. Even though it was a little messy it made it really smooth. We will make this again many times and I would recommend it to everyone!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2014
Very good!! All my boys love it:-) the only change I made was I crushed nutter butter cookies for the crust. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2014
My family loved this!!! Even my daughter who's not a pie girl!! Asking for another already!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
My hubby is a PB freak! He willneat it on almost anything. I made this and he just loved it! It is a keeper for sure. I did however increase the peanut butter to 3/4 cup and only put about half of the whipping cream on the top. It was a personal taste thing for us. So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crystal Kay

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Concord, California, USA
Living In: Rancho Cordova, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kdexter69
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
My family loves this. It is simple, I told my husband he could even do it. He loved it so much I made 2 of them back to back, because when he the last piece was gone, he was whining that there wasn't anymore. I melted peanut butter and drizzled it on the top with chocolate syrup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
Did the chocolate crust, doubled the pb, omitted the pb cups. Didn't even do the cool whip topping. Oh. My. GOSH. Super rich though, we got 16 servings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Long Beach, California, USA
Living In: Grand Junction, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Christina.Veysey
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
This is very good recipe. I went to a friends hkue and she had it so i came home amd searched and came across this recipe. The only addition was i took the left over mini peanut butter cups and melted them in the mircowave and drizzled over the pie. Will def make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina.Veysey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
Absolutely fantastic! Made no changes to the recipe. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2014
super easy and super yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jackiek82

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
This was great, a friend made it, and my husband loved it so I decided to make it myself, except I added a layer of chocolate pudding on the bottom ofthe peanut butter mixture, and also on top before the whipped topping, then I sprinkled butterfinger chunks on top.... It was amazing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 92) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

No-Bake Peanut Butter Pie

This pie is rich and creamy, and so easy to make.

RITZ Humble Pie with Peanut Butter Mousse

See how to make the famous peanut butter pie created by Serendipity 3.

Peanut Butter Cookie Pie

Allrecipes cook Kelly shares her Peanut Butter Cookie Pie recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States