Peanut Butter Pie XIII Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2002
Easy,tasty and quick. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2003
This peanut butter pie was absolutely delicious and SOOOO easy to make! I made it with a chocolate pie crust, so it's like a massive peanut butter cup! I used crunchy peanut butter, an added bonus, and topped it with whipped cream and toffee bits.....mmmmmmmm good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2003
I loved this!!! I added crunchy peanut butter and I used a oreo pic crust. It was an easy recipe to make. I will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2003
This was a fabulous recipe. Quick, easy and really tasty, especially with a chocolate crust. MMMmmmm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2004
Mmmmm, just as rich and creamy as the recipe says it will be. I made this for the family I'm staying with in France and they said, "Mmmm, c'est trés bon Charlotte!!" Yipee! Thanks alot Jackie for the wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wauseon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2004
absolutely delicious. I used "best ever pie crust" with this pie. It is so wonderful. I will try the crahm cracker crust and oreo crust. You can't go wrong with this recipe. Cool whip topping would be great. I can see all the suggestions made with this pie would be good. This is a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2004
Delicous, Should be called peanut butter custard pie. I used an oreo crust and it was delicous. (However, I did use an extra cup of peanut butter)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2005
This recipe turns out a large bowl of peanut butter flavored milk. Uhm, hello?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2005
I don't know how many times I have made this pie but it's so yummy! I had another peanut butter pie recipe I used to use but I like this one way better! Thanks Jackie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RUBYSCOOBY

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2005
We enjoyed this pie. I used a regular, store purchased pie crust. My turned out to be on the runny side. It was more of a pudding consistency than pie filling. I would try to cook it a little longer or add slightly more flour next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 32) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

RITZ Humble Pie with Peanut Butter Mousse

See how to make the famous peanut butter pie created by Serendipity 3.

Peanut Butter Pie

Check out this no-bake, icebox pie!

Peanut Butter Cookie Pie

Allrecipes cook Kelly shares her Peanut Butter Cookie Pie recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States