Peanut Butter Noodles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 6, 2014
peanut butter is not super strong, which is good! they tasted delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2014
This were good for a quickie meal. Overall it was a bit bland. Probably would have been a bit more filling if some shredded chicken or something was added to it. As it was, we were hungry fifteen minutes later.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah S.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
Love the taste, and it's extremely easy to make. The only problem I came across was the portion. For some reason, it was only enough to serve 2 bowls of udon, so I ended up making a second batch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2014
I made this last night for dinner and we loved it! I doubled all of the ingredients for the sauce except for the ginger root. I chopped up a chicken breast that I cooked in the oven, next time I will definitely add bean sprouts and carrots, maybe even some shrimp. This tasted just like the cheesecake factory, except way healthier (no butter). This sauce would definitely go great on white rice too. This is absolutely a keeper, thank you so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
This recipe was very easy and tasted great. I had all the ingredients on hand except for the chicken broth. Just use a half cup of water. You won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
My family LOVED this recipe. It's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
These noodles were tasty. I didn't add the hot chili element as we prefer non spicy food most of the time, & added a bunch of chopped cilantro, chopped cucumber, bagged matchstick carrots along with the green onions once the noodle & sauce mixture had cooled. Cooked grilled chicken & a splash of coconut milk is what we will add /try next time! I will also double the sauce next time, we like more sauce & found them to be dry after chilling in the fridge for several hours prior to dinner. I didn't have udon noodles so used whole grain thin spaghetti & that worked great. Thank you for the yummy side dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
Very quick and easy! My family loved it! Didn't have chili paste, so I minced the garlic, added chili powder and a little oil, let it cook a few minutes in the pan and then added the rest of the ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mandee

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
This recipe is absolutely perfect. I didn't have chili paste, so I added a tablespoon of red pepper flakes instead. I also added some chopped water chestnuts because I love them. Great recipe--perfect to take for lunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
I really enjoyed this. I followed the recipe except I used spaghetti noodles because I couldn't find udon noodles. This was sooo easy and it tasted great! I just need to remember to go easy on the ginger next time because I find the flavor too strong.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Troy, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,011) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Noodles

See how to make quick-and-easy, Asian-style peanut sauce for noodles.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Peanut Butter Sheet Cake

It’s Texas sheet cake with a peanut butter twist.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States