Peanut Butter Mini Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2013
nothing special
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LoveNCyprus

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tucson, Arizona, USA
Living In: Malaga, Andalucia, Spain

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2012
Really good. Used smooth peanut butter and almond milk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2012
This recipes is amazing I made the changes and it worked amazing I have made 4 batch's in the last 7 days :) and I did half with with jelly and half with milk choc MMM Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jo_Baker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Nipawin, Saskatchewan, Canada
Living In: Lloydminster, Saskatchewan, Canada
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2012
I used natural peanut butter and decreased the oil to 3 tablespoons to allow for the oilier texture of the peanut butter. They turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2012
YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Luv_2_Cook

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2012
I made these tonight after reading a lot of reviews first! I used Skippy Natural Creamy peanut butter, a full cup, and a full cup of milk, and only 1 1/2 cups of flour. Oh, and canola oil instead of vegetable oil. They are really delicious! I did half with mini chocolate chips and half without, and they are both good. I made 24 mini-muffins and three larger ones. A hit with everyone!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
I followed someone else's suggestion of 1 c milk, 1/3 c oil, 1 1/2 c flour (but used 1 c all purpose and 1/2 c 100% wheat) and they came out delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
My husband is a huge peanut butter fan so I had to make these. He really enjoyed them and they are just the right size for a quick little sugar fix :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
THIS RECIPIE DID NOT TURN OUT FOR ME, DONT KNOW WHAT HAPPENED BUT MIX WAS IN A COOKIE CONSISTENCY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2011
Love it! I used Skippy natural peanut butter spread with Honey creamy. So good and moist. Made it for baby shower, had couple people asking me for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 64) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States