Peanut Butter Glaze Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2010
So good- that's all I can say as I ponder its goodness. So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2010
Very adaptable. Used it with chunky pb and on chocolate cookies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sequim, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by abapplez
Reviewed: May 1, 2010
Love this! I needed it a little thicker for a drizzle on cupcakes. Just added a little more peanut butter and it was perfect. Will use this often. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by abapplez

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Annandale, Virginia, USA
Living In: Spotsylvania, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2010
This stuff is amazing. You could put this on an old shoe and it would taste good. I used it to glaze Double Chocolate Brownie Cake from this site. The glaze was the best part of the cake. I can't wait to use it on cookies or muffins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Taunton, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2010
So yummy! I varied the sugar amount to get the texture I wanted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Loves2Bake
Photo by FNChef
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2010
Perfect! Easy... and makes an excellent drizzle for any baked treats! I don't know that I followed the amounts to a "T" but I added more or less of each until I reached the desired consistency for drizzling over my cookies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FNChef

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Prior Lake, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Lakeville, Minnesota, USA
Photo by ANJACKSON
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2010
FANTASTIC!! This was so easy to put together and depending on the consistency you require, you can easily adjust your water/sugar! I drizzled this over Double Chocolate Brownie Cake and it was awesome! Chocolate and peanut butter, need I say more?!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANJACKSON

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pickering, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Photo by CookinBug
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2010
Perfect. I used about 8 teaspoons of water and a tablespoon and a half of peanut butter. This gave me a rich flavor and a thinner consistency to use for drizzling. Thanks! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinBug
Home Town: Ithaca, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2010
Excellent! Might I suggest the addition of a bit of vanilla to make this truly exceptional?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CarrieHansen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Central City, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Lincoln, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2009
So very easy and tastey!I used the glaze over the chocolate cavity cake from this site (which I added peanut butter chips to. I agree with the other reviews...it is so easy to adjust to the desired consistency!Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Food Junkie

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 54) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Apple Peanut Butter Cake

See smart tips that make baking and cleanup a snap.

Fluffy Peanut Butter Frosting

See how to make the perfect frosting for brownies or cakes.

Peanut Butter Frosting

See a 5-star recipe for sweet, creamy peanut butter frosting.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States