Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2010
this was sooooo yummie,i used a7oz jar of marshmallow creme,thats all i had came out perfect i had no problem with it beeing to sweet or not enough penutbutter flavor.thank you for sharing this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2010
FABULOUS
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2009
This is a pretty good recipe... it is very smooth and rich as it should be. I wasn't exactly paying attention to it while it was on the stove so it might have been on there for two minutes more or two minutes less than what was expected but whatever I did, it must have made changes for the better. All of my other peanut butter fudges hav been too gloopy and thick for my liking... this one is perfect. My only negative comment is how stick it was because of the marshmallow cream. Next time I will use less- I don't think it will matter to the already sweet recipe. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2009
I MADE THIS FOR THE FRIST TIME LAST YEAR AND EVERY SINCE THEN MY SISTER-IN-LAW WANTS ME TO MAKE THIS FOR CHIRSTMAS.IM NOT CRAZY ABOUT PEANUT BUTTER BUT THIS IS GEATE!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by barbara

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2009
not quite peanut buttery enough for me. Very good consistency and texture though. Maybe a touch too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2009
This never set up for me - it's more the consistency of playdough than fudge. Not really sure what I should do with the two batches I made...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brooke Walker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2009
taste and smoothness were good, but it never set up enough to cut into chunks. Had to spoon it into mounds to serve...so I will continue looking for a fudge that I can cut into pieces. I followed recipe to the letter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2009
This turned out delicious. Very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brian

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2009
Best Peanut Butter Fudge I've made or tasted!Since my pans are sensitive, I cooked on 5 till boil then between 4 & 5 for 7 minutes-Absolutely Perfect!!! Thank you so much for sharing this recipe! Note-constantly stirred with and kept sides of pan clean, otherwise you will pick up undissolved sugar when pouring into pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DESTINY219

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hershey, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Big Pool, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2009
My 13 year old son absolutely loves this fudge. He said he was surprised that it could be that good making it at home and not a fudge shop.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 111) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States