Peanut Butter Fudge IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2010
My boyfriend says this is the best peanut butter fudge he's ever had! Thanks for sharing it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2009
I made this along with a assortment of cookies for the family holiday gathering. It was a big hit and I would make it again. This will be a new addition to my recipe box. I followed the recipe exactly as stated and it turned out perfect. I used creamy peanut butter as a number of family members perfer creamy. For myself, I would have used crunchy, but either way it's just plain good and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2009
its ok nothing i would get excited about eating.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sweetpeafairy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2009
Weird, weird texture. Will definitely not make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Owego, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2009
I just made this fudge.My only change was I used 1 cup brown & 1 cup white sugar.It was truly the easiest fudge I have ever made & it set and tasted wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2009
This fudge is so good and so quick and easy to make. My husband and 20 male co-workers loved it when he brought it into work the other day. I have made this 3 times in the past two weeks for my husband to take to work and he says that is does not last long. Everyone tells him how good it is, best fudge they have ever had. I will make this every year for my husband and friends along with Aunt Teen's Creamy Chocolate Fudge by Kelly Phillips. Thanks to Kelly and Myra, Debra
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2009
My husband thought this was good, but not peanut butter-y enough for him. Didn't stop him from eating half of the batch in one night and getting a bellyache. I used Skippy super-chunk and had no issues. It was easy, I'll admit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2009
Sinfully yummy and easy! Melts in the mouth! It is a bit soft, but considering the ingredients- that is a given. If I want to firm it up next time I'll add a bit of chocolate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Peru, Illinois, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2009
This was so easy! It turned out great too! I think I'll try crunchy peanut butter next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2009
OMG! This was the best and easiest fudge I ever made! This is my new peanut butter fudge recipe! Love it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Schriever, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 170) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States