Peanut Butter Fudge IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2010
Exceptionally easy and tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2010
Overcooked maybe? Not as creamy as I would like
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2010
I love it! So easy and delicious! I like to taste the peanut butter more than the mm cream, so I added the whole 18 oz jar and it was wonderful! Great recipe! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2010
Way too sweet for my taste, and not peanut buttery enough for me. Will not make again, sorry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tay

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2010
Very tastey...next time I will use peanut butter chips instead of from a jar. Just for convenience sake!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: North Ridgeville, Ohio, USA
Living In: Kingwood, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2010
Delish! I put in 1 1/2 c. peanut butter, but kept everything else the same. Set up perfectly and was firm to the touch and melt-in-your-mouth delicious. Easiest fudge recipe I've made, and just as good as the hard ones. Husband is a huge peanut butter fan and thought this was fantastic, too. As easy as it was, I can imagine doing all sorts of fun things with it. Let it chill in the fridge and then cut into tiny squares and dip in chocolate. Set and serve as PB-choco candy. Pour fudge out into graham-cracker-crush-lined baking pan to 1/2" thickness, let firm up, then coat in thin layer of chocolate and crushed peanuts and serve as PB-choco candy version 2. It's just such an easy recipe to work with, and clean up was a snap, too. Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2010
My boyfriend says this is the best peanut butter fudge he's ever had! Thanks for sharing it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2009
I made this along with a assortment of cookies for the family holiday gathering. It was a big hit and I would make it again. This will be a new addition to my recipe box. I followed the recipe exactly as stated and it turned out perfect. I used creamy peanut butter as a number of family members perfer creamy. For myself, I would have used crunchy, but either way it's just plain good and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2009
its ok nothing i would get excited about eating.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sweetpeafairy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2009
Weird, weird texture. Will definitely not make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Owego, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 166) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States